Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Head Office: Australia

Office: +61 7 3811 5049

 

Matthew Agius
matthewa@mobiconsystems.com
+61 493 478 709

 

PO Box 7063
Brendale QLD 4500 Australia

Enquiry Form

Please complete this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

  • +

United States

(Houston, TX)

Jesse Schultz

jesse@mobiconsystems.com

Telephone: +1 346 268 0952 (US)

+61 427 575 722 (International)

New Zealand

PortStar

Rhys Walter

Telephone: +64 21 490 585

Email: rhys@portstar.co.nz

United Kingdom

Aprolis Equipment Distribution

Telephone: +61 7 3811 5049
Email: sales@mobiconsystems.com

Singapore

Telephone: +61 7 3811 5049
Email: sales@mobiconsystems.com

South Africa

BLT World

Sales Manager
1 Rotterdam Road, Bayhead, Port of Durban

Telephone: +27 31 274 8270
Fax: +27 31 205 8002
Email: info@bltworld.co

 

Malaysia

Asia Port Trading Co. Sdn Bhd.

Yong Wee Kian – Business Development Director
127, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Telephone: +60 331688946
Mobile: +60 123350202
Email: wkyong@asiaport.com.my

Thailand

KUNAWARRA (Thailand) Co Ltd.

Wisarn – Managing Director
116/80 Nonsee Road, Chong Nonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Telephone: +66 2 6810039
Fax: +66 2 2952780
Email: cwisarn@contex.co.th

 

© All rights reserved